After you register, get access to your member dashboard and receive the referral code. You can send it to your friends, who will use it to open a blocked account on our website.
There is no limit to how many friends you can refer. The more you successfully refer friends, the more rewards you get!
You can always see the number of your Referrals in your Member dashboard in the statistics section along with the number of rewards and friends to be rewarded.